Joe & the Juice decoded for Neorestauration

The creation: In Copenhagen, Denmark, in 2002 by Kaspar Basse, a very ambitious young Danish whose objective, from the first day, is to become the Starbucks of fruit juice.

The network: soon 60 juice bars in Denmark, Scandinavia & the UK.

The services: juices of course but also milkshakes, coffees and sandwiches with the flavor studied between Scandinavian bread strong in cereals and melting fillings which recycle the best sellers of the kind like mozzarella, avocado, Serrano, turkey Or spicy tuna.

The prices: Starbucks oblige, we stay in the line of 5 € for a drink and as much for a sandwich. Not given but accessible.

The Pitch:

Joe & The Juice, a small restaurant actor, but great by ambition & already well established in Europe on the not so easy segment of juice bars, realized that to exist one must know how to impose oneself. With its black and pink color codes and its baroque decoration, which looks towards the Starck, the concept is totally at odds with the family’s very well thought-out codes: green, white & wood … At Joe, we are in the Rock & Juice With the soundtrack moving, the black lights are black and the waiters who do the show.

Humor and Girl Power

The service is one of the signatures of the sign with a casting 100% masculine, as young and cool as looked. The result is that the concept is one of the favorite of women, which is the priority target of the brand and ensure its success. Everything is prepared minute, from juices to sandwiches, which is made possible by a map centered around a few specialties. Add to that a frank sense of humor: the juices are called “Paradise for Hangover”, “Fiche le Camp Toubib” or “Iron Man” and you will understand why Joe & The Juice is much more than juice As its base line “Coffee, Juice & Much More” …

Joe & the Juice décodé pour Néorestauration

La création: A Copenhague, au Danemark, en 2002 par Kaspar Basse, un jeune danois très ambitieux dont l’ objectif, depuis le premier jour, est de devenir le Starbucks du jus de fruits.

Le réseau :  bientôt 60 bars à jus au Danemark, en Scandinavie & au Royaume Uni.

Les prestations : des jus bien sûr mais aussi des milkshakes, des cafés et des sandwiches à la saveur étudiée entre pain scandinave fort en céréales et garnitures fondantes qui recyclent les best sellers du genre comme la mozzarella, l’avocat, le Serrano, la dinde ou le thon épicé.

Les prix: Starbucks oblige, on reste dans la ligne des 5€ pour une boisson et autant pour un sandwich. Pas donné mais accessible.

Le Pitch:

Petit acteur de la restauration, mais grand par l’ambition & déjà bien installé en Europe sur le segment pas si facile des bars à jus, Joe & The Juice a compris que pour exister il faut savoir s’imposer. Avec ses codes couleurs noirs et roses et sa déco baroque qui lorgne vers le Starck, le concept est en rupture totale avec les codes très bien pensants de la famille: vert, blanc & bois… Chez Joe, on est carrément dans le Rock & Juice avec la bande son qui déménage, les luminaires noir c’est noir  et les serveurs qui font le show.

Humour et Girl Power

Le service est une des signatures de l’enseigne avec un casting 100% masculin, aussi jeune et cool que looké. Le résultat est là: le concept est un des préférés des femmes, qui sont la cible prioritaire de l’enseigne et assurent son succès. Tout est préparé minute, des jus aux sandwiches, ce qui est rendu possible par une carte centrée autour de quelques spécialités. Ajoutez à cela un franc sens de l’humour: les jus s’appellent «Paradis pour Gueule de Bois » « Fiche le Camp Toubib » ou « Iron Man » et vous comprendrez pourquoi Joe & The Juice c’est bien plus que du jus come l’indique sa base line « Coffee, Juice & Much More »…