Analytics and Research

Do you want a better understanding of the world’s culinary trends or to find out where tomorrow’s cuisine is being invented?
Do you want to find out everything about pizzerias across the globe and the most original concepts ever developed?
Do you want to find out whether your grill restaurant concept can draw inspiration from brands in other countries?
Do you want to discover the most effective ingredients and cooking methods to enhance your menu or to create new products?
Lastly, are you seeking information on foodservice development in confined sites: locations with large crowds such as stations, locations with a high purchasing power such as airports, limited time locations such as shopping malls…

Ask us for whatever you need, and you’ll be surprised by the quality and depth of the information you’ll receive!

Request for a quotation

Conferences

Restaurant and foodservice trends: a fascinating and engaging subject!
For over 10 years, Anne-Claire Paré has been assisting managing boards, franchisees assemblies, trade show participants, management and employee conventions as well as network or sales development meetings to share her rich, vibrant and often startling perception of the market. Her conferences are a unanimous hit and are adapted to your company size and to your communication objectives; they range from a brief perspective delivered in 30 minutes to workshops spanning 3 hours.

Request for a quotation

The Trend Handbook

Ready-to-use, highlighting an integral and professional perspective of a city, bento’s trend handbooks are bursting with ideas that are inspiring and even wild at times. Their contents can be presented in the event of a custom workshop.

Read more

Inspiresto New York

Over 150 ideas to exploit on the spot : Over 50 concepts are studied, analysed and largely illustrated with photos, menus, signature dishes, awesome promises and high-end interior designs, all in a handy format. Cutting-edge selection, features blended with promising innovations, illustrating Bento’s presentation and analytical skills. Discover the best of Brooklyn, cutting-edge concepts from Nolita or the Lower East Side and the latest openings Midtown and in the Upper East Side.

Preview
Download order form

Inspiresto London

London, the capital of foodies, boasts some of the most imaginative and appealing venues ranging anywhere from ultra-private coffee shops, health-obsessed fast goods, new laidback gastro(pub)nomy to over-packaged exoticism. A unique analysis bound to dazzle you with the variety, creativity and high quality marketing involved. Discover the best of Shoreditch, the striking Carnaby Street, the excesses of the West End and the disciplined guilty pleasures ofMarylebone !

Preview
Download order form

Coming in 2015

Inspiresto Brussels & Antwerp
Northern lights and designs galore, here are 2 destinations to discover or rediscover. The Belgian institute has given rise to some of the most superb franchises from Pain Quotidien to Exki. An expedition to the source of this creativity involving 2 cities that are each a melting pot of all European influences, enhanced by an irresistible design sense.

Inspiresto Copenhagen & Stockholm
In terms of gastronomy, winter is right here (enthusiasts get it). Since 2003, the year of the launch of Noma in Copenhagen and the publication of the Scandinavian cuisine manifesto, the great northern wind has been blowing across kitchens. The pinnacle of local products, authenticity, simplicity and natural presentations, emergence of smoked, acidic and even burnt flavours… the Scandinavian influence has arrived! To understand its richness and capitalize on opportunities, Inspiresto takes you for a walk in the alleys of the Danish Vesterbro, one of the trendiest places on the planet, to high-end Swedish Ostermalm, to unearth concepts and ideas that certainly hold promise.

Trend safaris
Reading is good, experiencing is better! The trend safaris organised by Bento are always a hit.
Next Safari: Copenhaguen 11 & 12 June

View programme

Upcoming Programmes

Brussels and Antwerp – April 2015

Queries? Please contact us.

Investigations et Recherches

Vous auriez envie de mieux connaître les tendances alimentaires dans le monde ou d’identifier les lieux où s’invente la cuisine de demain ?
Vous souhaitez tout savoir sur la pizzeria dans le monde et connaître les concepts les plus originaux qui ont été développés ?
Vous souhaitez savoir si votre concept de grill pourrait s’inspirer d’autres enseignes implantées dans d’autres pays ?
Vous aimeriez connaître les ingrédients et les modes de cuisson les plus porteurs pour dynamiser votre carte ou imaginer de nouveaux produits ?
Enfin, vous cherchez des informations sur les restaurants à développer sur des lieux contraints : à fort flux comme dans les gares, à fort pouvoir d’achat comme dans les aéroports, en temps limité comme dans les centres commerciaux ou lieux de shopping…

Demandez-nous ce dont vous avez besoin, et vous serez surpris par la qualité et la richesse des informations que nous allons vous dénicher !

Demander un devis

Conférences

Les tendances de la restauration : un sujet passionnant et mobilisateur !
Anne-Claire Paré intervient depuis plus de 10 ans auprès de conseils de direction, assemblées de franchisés, visiteurs de salons, conventions de cadres et collaborateurs, réunions d’animation de réseaux ou de commerciaux pour partager sa lecture gourmande, vivante et souvent surprenante du marché. Ses conférences sont unanimement appréciées et s’adaptent à la taille et vos objectifs de communication, d’un éclairage express de 30 minutes à l’atelier d’application de 3 heures.

Nous parler de vos projets

Cahiers de Tendance

Prêts à l’usage, indispensables pour décoder une ville de manière exhaustive et professionnelle, les cahiers de tendance bento débordent d’idées inspirantes et parfois décoiffantes. Ils peuvent faire l’objet d’une présentation avec mise en place d’un atelier d’application personnalisé.

En savoir plus

Inspiresto New York

Plus de 150 idées à adopter d’urgence : plus de 50 concepts sont étudiés, analysés et largement illustrés avec photos, carte, plats signature, promesses chocs et décors chics pour en faciliter l’utilisation et la communication tout autour de vous. Une sélection ultra-pointue, synthétisée et argumentée des nouveautés porteuses, avec le savoir faire en présentation et en analyse de Bento. A vous le meilleur de Brooklyn, les concepts les plus pointus de Nolita ou du Lower East Side et les derniers lieux ouverts Midtown et Upper East Side.

Voir un extrait
Télécharger le bon de commande

Inspiresto Londres

Londres, la capitale des foodies vous montre ce qu’elle a de plus innovant et de plus séduisant entre coffee shops très privés, fast good obsédés par la santé, nouvelle gastro(pub)nomie décontractée ou exotisme très packagée. Un décodage unique qui va vous bluffer par sa richesse, sa créativité et la haute qualité du marketing déployé. A vous le meilleur de Shoreditch, le télescopage de Carnaby Street, la démesure du West End et la gourmandise très bien élevée de Marylebone !

Voir un extrait
Télécharger le bon de commande

A venir

Inspiresto Bruxelles & Anvers
Lumières du nord et déco au carré pour 2 destinations à découvrir ou redécouvrir. L’école belge a donné quelques unes des plus belles franchises au monde entre Pain Quotidien et Exki. Un repérage aux sources de cette créativité pour 2 villes où se croisent toutes les influences européennes, exaltées par un sens du design irrésistible.

Inspiresto Copenhague & Stockholm
Côté gastronomie, l’hiver est décidément là (les fans se reconnaitront). Depuis 2003, année d’ouverture de Noma à Copenhague et de la publication du manifeste de la cuisine scandinave, le grand vent du nord souffle sur les cuisines. Sacre du local, de l’authentique, de la simplicité des moyens et des présentations naturalistes, émergence des saveurs fumées, acides et même brûlées… l’influence scandinave est là ! Pour en comprendre toute la richesse et en tirer toutes les opportunités, Inspiresto vous promène des allées du Vesterbro danois, un des quartiers les plus tendance de la planète au chic Ostermalm suédois pour y dénicher les concepts et idées assurément porteurs.

Safaris Tendance
Lire c’est bien, vivre c’est mieux ! Les safaris tendance qu’organise Bento sont toujours des hits.
Prochain Safari : Copenhague, 11 et 12 juin 2015

Voir le programme

Programmes en cours d’élaboration

Bruxelles et Anvers – Avril 2015

Pour toute demande, nous contacter.